Freedom Like This EP – CD


SKU: 888174045351


Freedom Like This EP – Compact Disc Digipack

  1. New Kind of Lonely
  2. Freedom Like This
  3. Gone
  4. Little Tattoo
  5. Tequila Dreaming
  6. Things I Could Do to You (With My Guitar)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Freedom Like This EP – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Hard Not to Feel Ry Bradley 3:36
  2. The Next Aldean Show Ry Bradley 3:48
  3. I Just Wanna Be Seen Ry Bradley 3:45
  4. You Me and the Music Ry Bradley 3:30
  5. Beauty in a Song Ry Bradley 3:29
  6. New Kind of Lonely Ry Bradley 3:34
  7. Freedom Like This Ry Bradley 3:42